Freedom Divers

            Deutsche Website   English Website

The Team

Moumen
Owner, TDI/SDI Instructor Trainer, ProNRC, PADI & CMAS*** Instructor, well over 4000 TG, organize and manage everything possible and impossible, guided your dives, trains and speaks perfect German, English, Arabic. Total crazy about technical diving, sweets and his children!





Diko
Owner and instructor, responsible for technology and website, lead your dives and forms, speaks German and English. Like UW photos and tells you his tricks. Is happy about every difficult case under water and likes children-courses! Dies for German bread, ham and salami :-)





Ahmed
Owner and instructor, responsible for all technical matters, Guide for your dives and training, always ready for a joke and very much like making videos underwater, speaks Arabic, Russian, English and German. Bribed by chocolate for him and his children!



Essa
Office Manager, responsible for everything that revolves around the dive center - regardless of whether permits, paperwork, check or also supplied with coffee and tea. He is your first port of call when it comes to what is going on in the dive center, speaks Arabic, English and is learning very eager German. So teach him a lot :-) bribed by chocolate for him and his children!

News and Offers

Our Special - Offer

7 nights with halfboard + 5 days boatdiving (10 dives) for 315 € + 1 Early Morning-, night- or housereef-dive!
More details about this offer you will find here as PDF download!

Our 10 year offer

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Freedom Divers, we offer you a free TDI Nitrox or SDI Deep Diving course (excl.certification)! If you are interested, ask us at the dive center and celebrate with us this anniversary at and under water!

What our guests think

Perhaps you know taucher.net!? What our guests said about us - perhaps you like what you will read there and you want to dive with us...

Freedom Divers

            Deutsche Website   English Website

Das Team

Moumen
Inhaber, TDI/SDI Instructor Trainer, ProNRC, PADI & CMAS*** Tauchlehrer, weit über 4000 TG, organisiert und managt alles Mögliche und Unmögliche, guided eure Tauchgänge, bildet aus und spricht perfekt deutsch, englisch, arabisch. Total verrückt nach dem Technischen Tauchen, Süssigkeiten und seinen Kindern!



Diko
Inhaber und Tauchlehrer, verantwortlich für Technik und Website, führt eure Tauchgänge und bildet aus, spricht deutsch und englisch. Macht gerne UW-Fotos und verrät Euch seine Tricks. Freut sich über jeden schwierigen Fall unter Wasser und bildet sehr gerne auch Kinder aus! Stirbt für deutsches Brot, Schinken und saarländische Rohesser :-)




Ahmed
Inhaber und Tauchlehrer, verantwortlich für alle technischen Belange, Guide für eure Tauchgänge und die Ausbildung, immer für einen Spass bereit und macht sehr gerne Videos unter Wasser, spricht arabisch, russisch, englisch und deutsch. Bestechlich durch Schokolade für Ihn und seine Kinder!




Essa
Office-Manager, verantwortlich für alles was sich rund um das Tauchcenter dreht - egal ob Genehmigungen, Papierkram, Checkin oder auch das Versorgen mit Kaffee und Tee. Er ist Euer erster Ansprechpartner in punkto was geht im Tauchcenter,spricht arabisch, englisch und lernt gerade ganz eifrig deutsch. Also bringt Ihm ganz viel bei :-) Bestechlich durch Schokolade für Ihn und seine Kinder!

News und Angebote

Unser Spezial - Angebot

7 Übernachtungen mit Halbpension + 5 Tage Bootstauchen à 2 Tauchgänge für nur 315 € + 1 Gratis Early Morning-TG, Nacht-TG oder Hausriff-Tauchgang!
Für mehr Infos findet Ihr hier unser Angebot als PDF zum Download!

Unser 10 Jahre Angebot

Anlässlich des 10jährigen Bestehens der Freedom Divers schenken wir Euch einen kostenlosen TDI Nitrox oder SDI Deep Diving Kurs (exkl. Brevetierung) ! Bei Interesse fragt bei uns im Tauchcenter und feiert mit uns dieses Jubiläum am und unter Wasser!

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Vielleicht kennt Ihr ja auch das taucher.net !? Das sagen unsere Gäste über uns - vielleicht gefällt Euch was Ihr dort lesen werdet und auch Ihr wollt mit uns Abtauchen ...